Homilies

Here are the last month of weekend homilies given by our priests. We do not maintain an archive beyond this page.

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Rev. Roosevelt Leriche -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)