Homilies

Here are the last month of weekend homilies given by our priests. We do not maintain an archive beyond this page.

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Rev. Roosevelt Leriche -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Luke Hansen, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Luke Hansen, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Luke Hansen, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)