Homilies

Here are the last month of weekend homilies given by our priests. We do not maintain an archive beyond this page.

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Friday, April 14, 2017

Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Rev. Matt Walsh, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Rev. Roc O'Connor, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)
Rev. Jim Flaherty, S.J. -- Audio file (mp3)